MBA Executive Committee Line-up for 2018 Term

Category: News Published: Tuesday, 05 June 2018 Written by Pek Wan

The MBA convened itsĀ 10th Annual General Meeting on March 29, 2018 at Wisma FMM, Kuala Lumpur. The Report of the Executive Committee and Financial Statement as of December 31, 2017 was tabled and adopted. It was then followed by the election of Executive Committee Members for 2018 term.

Mr UR Unnithan of Carotino Sdn Bhd and Mr TC Long of Vance Bioenergy Sdn Bhd were re-elected as the President and Deputy President respectively for the 2018 term. For the full line-up of the MBA Executive Committee for 2018 term, please click HERE.

Hits: 1862